If the user is currently logged in, clicking "Log Out User" will end their session,
requiring them to log back in again. Use this option if you made any changes for
the user that will not take effect until the next time they log in.
If you do not wish to disrupt the user's current session, you may log off by clicking
"Just End My Session".